New! Edge of Forever teaser EP

This six song EP contains three songs each from the newly-remastered versions of 1985’s Notes From the Underground and 1987’s After the Fact, both coming this month on CD and digital download for the first time on Darla Records. Get it HERE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *