Murder In A Foreign Place

This OC Punk classic was recorded and released in 1984 on Alternative Tentacles Records. The original album is not currently in print, but the tracks on it can be found on the Lost Boys compilation.

Track list:

  • Modern Way
  • Small Man In A Big World
  • All I Know
  • What’s Your Problem
  • Boredom Is The Reason
  • Who Will Survive
  • Used To Know Me
  • Murder In A Foreign Place
  • Las Vegas
  • Reality Is Killing Me
  • There Is No Love